Devils

2013-14 Winter Results


Sunday, February 16, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Bruins 3
Devils 0
 
Sunday, February 9, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Devils 3
Bruins 2
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 6
Devils 3
 
Sunday, January 26, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Devils 4
Hawks 3
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Stars 3
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 4
Flyers 3
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Devils 2
Kings 4
 
Thursday, January 9, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Lightning 2
Devils 4
 
Saturday, January 4, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Avalanche 1
 
Thursday, December 26, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Devils 6
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Leafs 5
Devils 0
 
Thursday, December 5, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Blues 6
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wild 9
Devils 2
 
Sunday, November 24, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
Hawks 1
Devils 2
 
Sunday, November 10, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
Bruins 4
Devils 5